STATE OF TEXAS **COUNTY OF ROBERTSON**

A Special Meeting of the Commissioners' Court of Robertson County, Texas was held on the 14th day of March at 2:00 P.M. in the Robertson County Historic Courthouse, County Courtroom, 3rd Floor, Franklin, Texas.

The following members were present:

Charles Ellison, County Judge Ty Rampy, Commissioner Precinct #1 Donald Threadgill, Commissioner Precinct #2 Chuck Hairston, Commissioner Precinct #3 James Taylor, Commissioner Precinct #4

Stephanie M. Sanders, County Clerk

Candace Anderson, County Auditor

Notices of the meeting were duly posted.

Judge Ellison opened Court at 2:00 P.M. and the following proceedings were had, to-wit:

(1) Verification of Quorum by County Judge and pledge of allegiance

(2) Workshop

A. Discussion and possible action on requests for ARP Grand Funds.

Discussion was taken.

B. Discussion and possible action on ARP Grant Funds.

Discussion was taken.

(3) Charles L. Ellison, County Judge

A. Discussion and possible action on any budget related matters or county business.

B. Discussion and possible action on new Sheriff's Office & Jail, construction related matters and any other issues.

No action taken.

C. Discussion and possible action on Courthouse Security related matters and any other issues.

No action taken.

D. Discussion and possible action on COVID-19 related matters and any other issues.

No action taken.

E. Discuss and take action on County Burn Ban.

Motion was made by Commissioner Threadgill

No action taken.

(4) Candy Anderson, County Auditor

A. Discuss and take action on approving budget adjustments and/or amendments, credit applications and/or lease Purchase agreements, and/or cell phone allowance agreements.

No action taken.

B. Settlement of Accounts: Discussion, consideration and possible action to settle and pay all accounts against the county as per Texas Local Government Code Section 115.021

nty Judge

No action taken.

(5) Adjourn

unanimously.

Robertson

Commissioner Presenct #

Commissioner Precinct #2

adjourn, seconded by Commissioner Rampy and motion carried

Commissioner Precinct #3

ommissioner Precinct #4

nu M. Sandus

anch 22, 2022